Kirton Primary School Achieving Success Together

TEL: 01205 722236

In this section
Term Dates

2019 / 2020

  • Term 1  - Monday 2nd September 2019 – Friday 18th October 2019 (35 days)
  • Term 2  - Monday 4th November 2019 – Thursday 19th December 2019  (34 days)
  • Term 3  - Monday 6th January 2020 – Friday 14th February 2020  (30 days)
  • Term 4  - Monday 24th February 2020 – Friday 3rd April 2020  (30 days)
  • Term 5  - Monday 20th April 2020 – Friday 22nd May 2020  (24 days)   ***May Day Friday 8th May***
  • Term 6  - Monday 1st June 2020 – Tuesday 21st July 2020  (37 days)

TOTAL NUMBER OF SCHOOL DAYS = 190

2020 / 2021

  • Term 1  - Wednesday 2nd September 2020 – Friday 16h October 2020 (33 days)
  • Term 2  - Monday 2nd November 2020 – Friday 18th December 2020  (35 days)
  • Term 3  - Monday 4th January 2021 – Friday 12th February 2021 (30 days)
  • Term 4  - Monday 22nd February 2021 – Thursday 1st April 2021  (29 days)
  • Term 5  - Monday 19th April 2021 – Friday 28th May 2021  (29 days)   ***May Day Monday 3rd May***
  • Term 6  - Monday 7th June 2021 – Tuesday 22nd July 2021  (34 days)

TOTAL NUMBER OF SCHOOL DAYS = 190